REVIEWS

(145)

Kevin, was polite, quick to respond. A nice guy who explained what needed to be done throughout. I would recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking for a good electrician at fair price. Many thanks for your quick response Kevin.

 

Small re-wire and change of fitting.

Mr Michael Micheal Davis, Hemel Hempstead, 25 November 2015

Called Kevin as a result of this website. Explained problem as I saw it and furnished a few pics. He called to state he was unable to attend promptly but agreed to attend later. Arrived on time and set to the problem. A thorough review by process of elimination of the house wiring done very quickly which tracked a burnt out socket causing the 'tripping'. Repaired immediately and a new temporary double fitted socket on a Sunday within an hour all for £X. Professional job in reasonable time, at short notice on his 'day off' - I am well pleased. Saved a freezer full of food and no claims on insurance!

 

Fault finding and repair to lower house circuit.

Mr Michael Waters, Hemel Hempstead, 22 November 2015

Arrived on time, polite and friendly, done a good job. I was very well satisfied with the work. Good price for the work, was neat and tidy with the work. I would use again when I need it. Good commutation, well presented reckoned electrician.

 

Bathroom fan.

Mr Steve R Johnson, Hemel Hempstead, 18 November 2015

Kevin arrived promptly, was efficient, calm, helpful and mended problem. Reasonable price.

 

Sorted out my blown fuse and refitted shorted electrics.

Ms Jude Egan, Berkhamsted, 18 November 2015

Kevin was polite and courteous. He took time to listen to our requests and explained all the options clearly. This was the second time Kevin had managed to fit us into his busy schedule that week allowing us to move on with our improvements to the flat without delay.

 

Fitted a new double socket in the kitchen (and channelled the cable into the wall, removed wiring from an electric shower (including carefully removing cables in the loft), fitted several pendant light fittings and various switches and sockets.

Mr & Mrs Watson, Hemel Hempstead, 6 November 2015

All the work was completed in the time expected and to a good standard, not forgetting brilliant customer service. There was minor issue which was overlooked, as I had to rush him at the end, but he kindly popped over the next day to fix this. Highly recommend him and would definitely use him again!

 

Installed new consumer unit / electrics checked.

Miss Vicky Adams, Luton, 22 October 2015

Kevin was punctual, pleasant and solved both problems quickly and efficiently.

 

Bathroom fan not working spot light.

J Burns in Hemel Hempstead, 25 October 2015

I employed Kevin for a full day to check over a house we just moved into. He did a thorough job, worked safely and courteously, while I was working from home and had some conference calls to dial into. During the day he also sorted out the flickering halogen spots and managed to reconnect our garage to the main earth system instead of the local earth rod. Pleased to have found a trustworthy local electrician.

Repair short circuited garden lights, kitchen recessed ceiling lights and conduct general electrical safety inspection.

Mr Smith in Hemel Hempstead, 25 October 2015

All the work was completed in the time expected and to a good standard, not forgetting brilliant customer service. There was minor issue which was overlooked, as I had to rush him at the end, but he kindly popped over the next day to fix this. Highly recommend him and would definitely use him again!

Installed new consumer unit / electrics checked.

Vicky in Luton, 22 October 2015

Very good service. Explained how to use storage heater very well. Have recommended to my friends.

Service of storage heater and wall switch checked.

Mrs King in Hemel Hempstead, 20 October 2015

1 / 1

Please reload

  • Facebook B&W

© 2015 Kevin Wade. Proudly created by Wix.com

Electrician4Hire.me Kings Langley, WD4 8DB